Production From To  

Comics Unmasked: Art and Anarchy in the UK

PACCAR Gallery

Friday 02 May 2014
10:00 am
Tuesday 19 August 2014
6:30 pm
 

Mary Borden in the Fobidden Zone

Conference Centre

Friday 03 October 2014
6:45 pm
Friday 03 October 2014
6:45 pm
 

A Century of War Poetry with Owen Sheers

Conference Centre

Friday 10 October 2014
6:30 pm
Friday 10 October 2014
6:30 pm
 

Dylan Thomas: Return Journey

Conference Centre

Friday 12 September 2014
6:30 pm
Friday 12 September 2014
6:30 pm
 

Bryan Lee O'Malley

Conference Centre

Friday 15 August 2014
6:30 pm
Friday 15 August 2014
6:30 pm
 

The International Comics and Graphic Novels Conference: Weekend Ticket

Conference Centre

Friday 18 July 2014
9:00 am
Friday 18 July 2014
9:00 am
 

The International Comics and Graphic Novels Conference: Day One

Conference Centre

Friday 18 July 2014
9:00 am
Friday 18 July 2014
9:00 am
 

Posy Simmonds and Steve Bell in Conversation

Conference Centre

Friday 18 July 2014
6:30 pm
Friday 18 July 2014
6:30 pm
 

Enduring War Exhibition Tour

Entrance Hall

Friday 19 September 2014
9:30 am
Friday 19 September 2014
4:30 pm
 

Britain and Russia in the Great War

Conference Centre

Friday 19 September 2014
9:30 am
Friday 19 September 2014
9:30 am
 

Comics Unmasked -Tours

Entrance Hall

Friday 23 May 2014
1:00 pm
Thursday 14 August 2014
1:00 pm
 

The Beatles Lyrics: The Unseen Story

Conference Centre

Friday 26 September 2014
7:00 pm
Friday 26 September 2014
7:00 pm
 

International Translation Day

Conference Centre

Friday 26 September 2014
9:00 am
Friday 26 September 2014
9:00 am
 

Pax Aeterna: silent film with live piano

Conference Centre

Friday 29 August 2014
6:15 pm
Friday 29 August 2014
6:15 pm
 

The Music of War - Three Day Pass

Conference Centre

Friday 29 August 2014
9:30 am
Friday 29 August 2014
9:30 am
 

The Music of War

Conference Centre

Friday 29 August 2014
9:30 am
Friday 29 August 2014
9:30 am
 

Alan Rusbridger - Reflections on Press Freedom

Conference Centre

Monday 08 September 2014
6:30 pm
Monday 08 September 2014
6:30 pm
 

Robert Crumb, Gilbert Shelton and Friends

Conference Centre

Monday 14 July 2014
6:30 pm
Monday 14 July 2014
6:30 pm
 

101 Poems to See You Through

Conference Centre

Monday 15 September 2014
6:30 pm
Monday 15 September 2014
6:30 pm
 

Inspiring Entrepreneurs: Movers and Shakers

Conference Centre

Monday 22 September 2014
6:15 pm
Monday 22 September 2014
6:15 pm
 

Goodbye to All That

Conference Centre

Monday 28 July 2014
6:30 pm
Monday 28 July 2014
6:30 pm
 

Ama Ata Aidoo in Conversation

Conference Centre

Saturday 12 July 2014
6:30 pm
Saturday 12 July 2014
6:30 pm
 

Dylan Thomas: Return Journey

Conference Centre

Saturday 13 September 2014
2:30 pm
Saturday 13 September 2014
2:30 pm
 

The International Comics and Graphic Novels Conference: Day Two

Conference Centre

Saturday 19 July 2014
9:00 am
Saturday 19 July 2014
9:00 am
 

War, Women and Song

Conference Centre

Saturday 30 August 2014
6:30 pm
Saturday 30 August 2014
6:30 pm
 

The Music of War

Conference Centre

Saturday 30 August 2014
9:30 am
Saturday 30 August 2014
9:30 am
 

The International Comics and Graphic Novels Conference: Day Three

Conference Centre

Sunday 20 July 2014
11:00 am
Sunday 20 July 2014
11:00 am
 

The Music of War

Conference Centre

Sunday 31 August 2014
10:30 am
Sunday 31 August 2014
10:30 am
 

The PEN Pinter Prize 2014

Conference Centre

Thursday 09 October 2014
6:30 pm
Thursday 09 October 2014
6:30 pm
 

BL Guided Tour

Entrance Hall

Tuesday 01 July 2014
10:30 am
Sunday 31 August 2014
3:00 pm
 

Peter Hennessy Lecture: The Nature of Memory

Staff Restaurant

Tuesday 02 December 2014
6:15 pm
Tuesday 02 December 2014
6:15 pm
 

The Unbuilt Room: Europeana 1914 - 1918

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Tuesday 07 October 2014
6:00 pm
Tuesday 07 October 2014
7:00 pm
 

Prisoners of the Blob

Staff Restaurant

Tuesday 09 September 2014
6:30 pm
Tuesday 09 September 2014
6:30 pm
 

The Unbuilt Room: Europeana 1914 - 1918

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Tuesday 16 September 2014
6:00 pm
Tuesday 16 September 2014
7:30 pm
 

The Unbuilt Room: Europeana 1914 - 1918

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Tuesday 23 September 2014
6:00 pm
Tuesday 23 September 2014
7:30 pm
 

The Unbuilt Room: Europeana 1914 - 1918

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Tuesday 30 September 2014
6:00 pm
Tuesday 30 September 2014
7:00 pm
 

Ida Barr's Great War Music Hall

Conference Centre

Tuesday 30 September 2014
6:30 pm
Tuesday 30 September 2014
6:30 pm
 

The Forgotten Soldiers

Staff Restaurant

Wednesday 16 July 2014
6:30 pm
Wednesday 16 July 2014
6:30 pm
 

Sean Street - The Memory of Sound

Foyle

Wednesday 17 September 2014
5:30 pm
Wednesday 17 September 2014
5:30 pm