Production From To  

International Translation Day 2015

Conference Centre

Friday 02 October 2015
09:00
Friday 02 October 2015
09:00
 

Aurel Stein, Sigmund Freud and the Other

Conference Centre

Friday 06 November 2015
18:00
Friday 06 November 2015
18:00
 

Prisms of Love: Sufi Tales Through Storytelling

Conference Centre

Friday 09 October 2015
19:00
Friday 09 October 2015
19:00
 

Magna Carta: Law, Liberty, Legacy

PACCAR Gallery

Friday 13 March 2015
09:30
Tuesday 01 September 2015
18:30
 

West Africa: Word, Symbol, Song

PACCAR Gallery

Friday 16 October 2015
09:30
Tuesday 16 February 2016
18:30
 

Wole Soyinka in conversation

Conference Centre

Friday 16 October 2015
18:30
Friday 16 October 2015
18:30
 

Late at the Library: Felabration!

Entrance Hall

Friday 16 October 2015
20:00
Friday 16 October 2015
20:00
 

Portraits: John Berger on Artists

Conference Centre

Friday 18 September 2015
00:00
Friday 18 September 2015
00:00
 

Science Unboxed:Mosquitoes, Malaria and the Raj

Conference Centre

Friday 18 September 2015
16:00
Friday 18 September 2015
16:00
 

Adventures in Wonderland: Celebrating 150 Years of Alice

Conference Centre

Friday 20 November 2015
18:30
Friday 20 November 2015
18:30
 

Jesse Jackson in Conversation

Conference Centre

Friday 21 August 2015
00:00
Friday 21 August 2015
00:00
 

Michael Wood: The Story of China

Conference Centre

Friday 23 October 2015
18:30
Friday 23 October 2015
18:30
 

The Mapping of Cyprus 1485-1885

Conference Centre

Friday 25 September 2015
18:15
Friday 25 September 2015
18:15
 

Memory Matters: The Art of Science of the Brain

Conference Centre

Friday 30 October 2015
19:00
Friday 30 October 2015
19:00
 

Writing the Lives of Writers

Conference Centre

Monday 05 October 2015
18:30
Monday 05 October 2015
18:30
 

The Library of Alexandria and the Digital Library of Tomorrow

Conference Centre

Monday 07 September 2015
00:00
Monday 07 September 2015
00:00
 

T S Eliot's Poetry

Conference Centre

Monday 12 October 2015
00:00
Monday 12 October 2015
00:00
 

Let's All Move to Detroit

Conference Centre

Monday 14 September 2015
18:30
Monday 14 September 2015
18:30
 

Last Days in Vietnam

Conference Centre

Monday 19 October 2015
18:30
Monday 19 October 2015
18:30
 

Books Talk Back with Tracy Chevalier

Conference Centre

Monday 21 September 2015
18:30
Monday 21 September 2015
18:30
 

Too big to print: the story of Yongle Dadian

Conference Centre

Monday 23 November 2015
18:45
Monday 23 November 2015
18:45
 

Festive Friends: Lectures for Friends at the British Library

Conference Centre

Monday 23 November 2015
00:00
Monday 23 November 2015
00:00
 

Making Room: The Housing Crisis in New York and London

Conference Centre

Monday 28 September 2015
18:30
Monday 28 September 2015
18:30
 

The Reading Agency Lecture: Shami Chakrabarti

Conference Centre

Monday 30 November 2015
18:30
Monday 30 November 2015
18:30
 

Secrets of staying sharp in older age

Staff Restaurant

Monday 30 November 2015
18:30
Monday 30 November 2015
18:30
 

Finding Fela plus Q&A

Conference Centre

Saturday 17 October 2015
00:00
Saturday 17 October 2015
00:00
 

West Africa through a Lens

Conference Centre

Saturday 31 October 2015
14:00
Saturday 31 October 2015
14:00
 

They Will Have To Kill Us First: Malian Music in Exile

Conference Centre

Sunday 01 November 2015
16:00
Sunday 01 November 2015
16:00
 

Conservation Studios Guided Tour

Foyle

Thursday 02 October 2014
14:00
Thursday 03 December 2015
14:00
 

Humans and their Non-Humans

Staff Restaurant

Thursday 19 November 2015
18:30
Thursday 19 November 2015
18:30
 

The PEN Pinter Prize – James Fenton

Conference Centre

Tuesday 06 October 2015
18:30
Tuesday 06 October 2015
18:30
 

Talkscience@ Christmas: Let's get Quizzical

Staff Restaurant

Tuesday 08 December 2015
18:30
Tuesday 08 December 2015
18:30
 

WordPower: Britain and the American Constitution

Staff Restaurant

Tuesday 08 September 2015
18:30
Tuesday 08 September 2015
18:30
 

Frantic Assembly: Devising and Physicality in Theatre

Conference Centre

Tuesday 10 November 2015
17:45
Tuesday 10 November 2015
17:45
 

Monty Python and The Holy Grail pre-screening talk PREMIUM ticket

Conference Centre

Tuesday 18 August 2015
00:00
Tuesday 18 August 2015
00:00
 

Monty Python and The Holy Grail PIAZZA ONLY

Conference Centre

Tuesday 18 August 2015
00:00
Tuesday 18 August 2015
00:00
 

Monty Python and The Holy Grail plus pre-screening talk

Conference Centre

Tuesday 18 August 2015
00:00
Tuesday 18 August 2015
00:00
 

Inspiring Entrepreneurs: Kanye King MOBO

Conference Centre

Tuesday 27 October 2015
00:00
Tuesday 27 October 2015
00:00
 

General Guided Tour

Entrance Hall

Wednesday 01 October 2014
10:30
Wednesday 30 September 2015
15:00
 

The Invention of Nature: Alexander von Humboldt's New World

Staff Restaurant

Wednesday 18 November 2015
18:30
Wednesday 18 November 2015
18:30
 

Inspiring Entrepreneurs: Question Time with Deborah Meaden

Conference Centre

Wednesday 18 November 2015
18:15
Wednesday 18 November 2015
18:15
 

Jill Lepore on the Secret History of Wonder Woman

Staff Restaurant

Wednesday 21 October 2015
18:30
Wednesday 21 October 2015
18:30