Production From To  

The Equality Lecture: Professor Andrew Sayer - Why We Can't Afford the Rich

Conference Centre



 

Punky Reggae Party: The Story of Rock Against Racism

Conference Centre

Friday 09 September 2016
18:30
Friday 09 September 2016
18:30
 

Blind Spots: A millennium of Arabic in translation

Conference Centre

Friday 14 October 2016
19:00
Friday 14 October 2016
19:00
 

Shakespeare in Ten Acts

PACCAR Gallery

Friday 15 April 2016
09:30
Tuesday 06 September 2016
18:30
 

International Translation Day 2016

Conference Centre

Friday 30 September 2016
09:00
Friday 30 September 2016
09:00
 

Viking Treasure in the English Language

Conference Centre

Monday 07 November 2016
00:00
Monday 07 November 2016
00:00
 

Beyond Shakespeare's Sonnets: Creative Writing Summer School 2016

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Monday 08 August 2016
10:30
Monday 08 August 2016
10:30
 

Greek Manuscripts in the British Library: Day Ticket

Conference Centre

Monday 19 September 2016
10:00
Monday 19 September 2016
10:00
 

Greek Manuscripts in the British Library

Conference Centre

Monday 19 September 2016
10:00
Monday 19 September 2016
10:00
 

The Wisdom of the Greeks

Conference Centre

Monday 19 September 2016
18:30
Monday 19 September 2016
18:30
 

Afraid of the Dark? Michael Morpurgo in conversation

Conference Centre

Thursday 01 December 2016
19:00
Thursday 01 December 2016
19:00
 

Jaw Jaw is better than War War

Conference Centre

Thursday 08 September 2016
18:30
Thursday 08 September 2016
18:30
 

The PEN Pinter Prize 2016: Margaret Atwood

Conference Centre

Thursday 13 October 2016
00:00
Thursday 13 October 2016
00:00
 

Telling Tales: Ali Smith and guests

Conference Centre

Thursday 17 November 2016
19:00
Thursday 17 November 2016
19:00
 

Arthur Sullivan and the English Opera Companies

Conference Centre

Thursday 22 September 2016
18:30
Thursday 22 September 2016
18:30
 

Banned Books Week: Censorship and the Author

Conference Centre

Thursday 22 September 2016
18:30
Thursday 22 September 2016
18:30
 

Angela Carter: A Celebration

Conference Centre

Thursday 24 November 2016
19:00
Thursday 24 November 2016
19:00
 

Shakespeare Revealed: Into the Collections

Entrance Hall

Thursday 28 April 2016
00:00
Friday 26 August 2016
00:00
 

Rose Tremain: Forty Years On

Conference Centre

Thursday 29 September 2016
19:00
Thursday 29 September 2016
19:00
 

Feeling Jewish

Conference Centre

Tuesday 11 October 2016
19:00
Tuesday 11 October 2016
19:00
 

The Good Immigrant

Conference Centre

Tuesday 22 November 2016
19:00
Tuesday 22 November 2016
19:00
 

Looking Forward

Conference Centre

Tuesday 25 October 2016
19:00
Tuesday 25 October 2016
19:00
 

General Guided Tour

Entrance Hall

Wednesday 01 October 2014
10:30
Wednesday 31 August 2016
15:00