Production From To  

The Equality Lecture: Professor Andrew Sayer - Why We Can't Afford the Rich

Conference Centre



 

Sadie and the Hotheads

Conference Centre

Friday 07 October 2016
00:00
Friday 07 October 2016
00:00
 

Punky Reggae Party: The Story of Rock Against Racism

Conference Centre

Friday 09 September 2016
18:30
Friday 09 September 2016
18:30
 

Dunhuang and Heritage Management

Conference Centre

Friday 11 November 2016
19:00
Friday 11 November 2016
19:00
 

Blind Spots: A millennium of Arabic in translation

Conference Centre

Friday 14 October 2016
19:00
Friday 14 October 2016
19:00
 

A New History of Abolition

Conference Centre

Friday 14 October 2016
00:00
Friday 14 October 2016
00:00
 

Shakespeare in Ten Acts

PACCAR Gallery

Friday 15 April 2016
09:30
Tuesday 06 September 2016
18:30
 

Samuel Boguslaus Chylinski's Lithuanian Bible

Conference Centre

Friday 21 October 2016
14:00
Friday 21 October 2016
14:00
 

Democrats v Republicans US elections debate

Conference Centre

Friday 28 October 2016
18:30
Friday 28 October 2016
18:30
 

International Translation Day 2016

Conference Centre

Friday 30 September 2016
09:00
Friday 30 September 2016
09:00
 

Rebel Crossings Transatlantic Feminism, Free Love, and Radicalism

Conference Centre

Monday 03 October 2016
18:30
Monday 03 October 2016
18:30
 

Viking Treasure in the English Language

Conference Centre

Monday 07 November 2016
00:00
Monday 07 November 2016
00:00
 

Fabric of the Library: discovering textile conservation

Conference Centre

Monday 07 November 2016
12:30
Monday 07 November 2016
12:30
 

13 Presidents

Staff Restaurant

Monday 10 October 2016
00:00
Monday 10 October 2016
00:00
 

Ratching through kintle for bobby-dazzlers

Conference Centre

Monday 17 October 2016
00:00
Monday 17 October 2016
00:00
 

Greek Manuscripts in the British Library

Conference Centre

Monday 19 September 2016
10:00
Monday 19 September 2016
10:00
 

The Wisdom of the Greeks

Conference Centre

Monday 19 September 2016
18:30
Monday 19 September 2016
18:30
 

Greek Manuscripts in the British Library: Day Ticket

Conference Centre

Monday 19 September 2016
10:00
Monday 19 September 2016
10:00
 

30 Years of Bloomsbury Publishing

Conference Centre

Monday 21 November 2016
18:30
Monday 21 November 2016
18:30
 

15th century books survival and detective techniques

Conference Centre

Monday 21 November 2016
00:00
Monday 21 November 2016
00:00
 

The Equality Lecture: Professor Andrew Sayer

Conference Centre

Monday 24 October 2016
18:30
Monday 24 October 2016
18:30
 

Credit where credit’s due: connecting international research

Conference Centre

Monday 24 October 2016
12:30
Monday 24 October 2016
12:30
 

Canada and slavery in literature

Conference Centre

Monday 31 October 2016
12:30
Monday 31 October 2016
12:30
 

Bookbinding Masterclass (Oct 2016)

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Saturday 01 October 2016
10:30
Saturday 01 October 2016
10:30
 

Changing Britannia: Through the Arts and Activism

Conference Centre

Saturday 03 December 2016
16:30
Saturday 03 December 2016
16:30
 

A Meeting of the Continents: International Poetry Night

Conference Centre

Saturday 03 December 2016
19:00
Saturday 03 December 2016
19:00
 

Conservation in Focus

Foyle

Saturday 15 October 2016
00:00
Saturday 15 October 2016
00:00
 

There will be Fun: Illustrating the Victorians

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Saturday 29 October 2016
00:00
Saturday 29 October 2016
00:00
 

Afraid of the Dark? Michael Morpurgo in conversation

Conference Centre

Thursday 01 December 2016
19:00
Thursday 01 December 2016
19:00
 

Conservation Studios Guided Tour

Foyle

Thursday 02 October 2014
14:00
Thursday 01 December 2016
14:00
 

Mapping, Power Politics, and the Challenge of the Americas

Conference Centre

Thursday 08 December 2016
00:00
Thursday 08 December 2016
00:00
 

Jaw Jaw is better than War War

Conference Centre

Thursday 08 September 2016
18:30
Thursday 08 September 2016
18:30
 

The PEN Pinter Prize 2016: Margaret Atwood

Conference Centre

Thursday 13 October 2016
00:00
Thursday 13 October 2016
00:00
 

Telling Tales: Ali Smith and guests

Conference Centre

Thursday 17 November 2016
19:00
Thursday 17 November 2016
19:00
 

Feeling Jewish

Conference Centre

Thursday 17 November 2016
00:00
Monday 05 December 2016
00:00
 

Inspirations from the Underworld of Victorian Entertainment

Conference Centre

Thursday 20 October 2016
19:00
Thursday 20 October 2016
19:00
 

Banned Books Week: Censorship and the Author

Conference Centre

Thursday 22 September 2016
18:30
Thursday 22 September 2016
18:30
 

Arthur Sullivan and the English Opera Companies

Conference Centre

Thursday 22 September 2016
18:30
Thursday 22 September 2016
18:30
 

Angela Carter: A Celebration

Conference Centre

Thursday 24 November 2016
19:00
Thursday 24 November 2016
19:00
 

Vampires

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Thursday 27 October 2016
18:00
Thursday 27 October 2016
18:00
 

Shakespeare Revealed: Into the Collections

Entrance Hall

Thursday 28 April 2016
00:00
Friday 26 August 2016
00:00
 

Rose Tremain: Forty Years On

Conference Centre

Thursday 29 September 2016
19:00
Thursday 29 September 2016
19:00
 

The Winchester: an American icon

Conference Centre

Thursday 29 September 2016
18:30
Thursday 29 September 2016
18:30
 

Exploring English: Accents and Dialects

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Tuesday 01 November 2016
18:00
Tuesday 01 November 2016
18:00
 

Guardian Book Club: Ian Rankin

Conference Centre

Tuesday 01 November 2016
19:00
Tuesday 01 November 2016
19:00
 

Architecture Inside-Out: Creative Responses from Practice

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Tuesday 11 October 2016
18:00
Tuesday 11 October 2016
18:00
 

Hollywood and the Great Depression

Conference Centre

Tuesday 15 November 2016
18:30
Tuesday 15 November 2016
18:30
 

The Good Immigrant

Conference Centre

Tuesday 22 November 2016
19:00
Tuesday 22 November 2016
19:00
 

Looking Forward

Conference Centre

Tuesday 25 October 2016
19:00
Tuesday 25 October 2016
19:00
 

Migrant Landscapes

Staff Restaurant

Tuesday 25 October 2016
00:00
Tuesday 25 October 2016
00:00
 

General Guided Tour

Entrance Hall

Wednesday 01 October 2014
10:30
Friday 30 September 2016
15:00
 

Behind the Myth of Music Hall

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Wednesday 02 November 2016
18:00
Wednesday 02 November 2016
18:00
 

Behind the Headlines

Conference Centre

Wednesday 05 October 2016
00:00
Wednesday 05 October 2016
00:00
 

Bookbinding Masterclass: Step-by-Step

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Wednesday 05 October 2016
00:00
Wednesday 05 October 2016
00:00
 

Social Media Data: What's the use

Conference Centre

Wednesday 21 September 2016
18:00
Wednesday 21 September 2016
18:00