Production From To  

International Translation Day 2015

Conference Centre

Friday 02 October 2015
09:00
Friday 02 October 2015
09:00
 

African Books to Inspire  

Conference Centre

Friday 03 July 2015
18:30
Friday 03 July 2015
18:30
 

Revelations of the Magna Carta Project

Conference Centre

Friday 05 June 2015
00:00
Friday 05 June 2015
00:00
 

Adventures in Maritime and Island Exploration

Conference Centre

Friday 10 July 2015
13:45
Friday 10 July 2015
13:45
 

Life in 1215: Britain in the 13th Century

Conference Centre

Friday 10 July 2015
18:30
Friday 10 July 2015
18:30
 

David Kindersley – Alphabetician

Conference Centre

Friday 12 June 2015
00:00
Friday 12 June 2015
00:00
 

Magna Carta: Law, Liberty, Legacy

PACCAR Gallery

Friday 13 March 2015
09:30
Tuesday 01 September 2015
18:30
 

Early European Parallels to Magna Carta

Conference Centre

Friday 19 June 2015
18:30
Friday 19 June 2015
18:30
 

Jesse Jackson in Conversation

Conference Centre

Friday 21 August 2015
00:00
Friday 21 August 2015
00:00
 

Mark Thomas presents The People’s Magna Carta Part 2

Conference Centre

Friday 26 June 2015
00:00
Friday 26 June 2015
00:00
 

Magna Carta: Under the Microscope

Foyle

Friday 26 June 2015
00:00
Friday 26 June 2015
00:00
 

The Written Heritage of Mankind in Peril

Conference Centre

Friday 26 June 2015
00:00
Friday 26 June 2015
00:00
 

Visual Urbanism: Locating Place in Time

Conference Centre

Friday 29 May 2015
00:00
Friday 29 May 2015
09:30
 

Magna Carta's American Adventure

Conference Centre

Monday 01 June 2015
00:00
Monday 01 June 2015
00:00
 

Inspiring Entrepreneurs: Making it by Design

Conference Centre

Monday 06 July 2015
00:00
Monday 06 July 2015
00:00
 

Waterloo and its legacy

Conference Centre

Monday 08 June 2015
18:30
Monday 08 June 2015
18:30
 

Eye of the Needle: Art, Stitch, Partnerships and Protest

Conference Centre

Monday 13 July 2015
18:30
Monday 13 July 2015
18:30
 

Cornelia Parker in conversation with Jimmy Wales

Conference Centre

Monday 15 June 2015
18:30
Monday 15 June 2015
18:30
 

A Magna Carta for Woman

Conference Centre

Monday 20 July 2015
18:30
Monday 20 July 2015
18:30
 

The Equality Lecture: Shami Chakrabarti 'On Liberty'

Conference Centre

Monday 22 June 2015
18:30
Monday 22 June 2015
18:30
 

Festive Friends: Lectures for Friends at the British Library

Conference Centre

Monday 23 November 2015
00:00
Monday 23 November 2015
00:00
 

English Grammar Day 2015

Conference Centre

Monday 29 June 2015
00:00
Monday 29 June 2015
09:30
 

The Power of Iconic Documents

Conference Centre

Monday 29 June 2015
18:30
Monday 29 June 2015
18:30
 

Meditations on Greatness: Ben Okri in conversation

Conference Centre

Saturday 04 July 2015
18:30
Saturday 04 July 2015
18:30
 

London and the Nation

Conference Centre

Saturday 11 July 2015
00:00
Saturday 11 July 2015
09:30
 

Crossroads of Curiosity: The British Library meets Burning Man

Conference Centre

Saturday 20 June 2015
00:00
Saturday 20 June 2015
00:00
 

The Astonishing Form: An Evening of Poetry from the Arab World

Conference Centre

Saturday 25 July 2015
17:30
Saturday 25 July 2015
17:30
 

Children’s Workshop with Lena Merhej of Samandal Comics

Conference Centre

Saturday 25 July 2015
11:00
Saturday 25 July 2015
11:00
 

Shubbak Literature Festival Saturday Pass

Conference Centre

Saturday 25 July 2015
00:00
Saturday 25 July 2015
00:00
 

Shubbak Literature Festival Weekend Pass

Conference Centre

Saturday 25 July 2015
00:00
Saturday 25 July 2015
00:00
 

The Director's Guild Peter Brook Lecture

Conference Centre

Sunday 14 June 2015
00:00
Sunday 14 June 2015
00:00
 

Flippy Page Comic Workshop

Conference Centre

Sunday 26 July 2015
15:00
Sunday 26 July 2015
15:00
 

Elias Khoury in conversation with Marina Warner

Conference Centre

Sunday 26 July 2015
17:30
Sunday 26 July 2015
17:30
 

Shubbak Literature Festival Sunday Pass

Conference Centre

Sunday 26 July 2015
00:00
Sunday 26 July 2015
00:00
 

Conservation Studios Guided Tour

Foyle

Thursday 02 October 2014
00:00
Thursday 02 July 2015
00:00
 

Bryan Stevenson: Just Mercy

Conference Centre

Tuesday 14 July 2015
18:30
Tuesday 14 July 2015
18:30
 

TalkScience- Fishing and marine protection: What's the catch?

Staff Restaurant

Tuesday 23 June 2015
00:00
Tuesday 23 June 2015
00:00
 

General Guided Tour

Entrance Hall

Wednesday 01 October 2014
10:30
Tuesday 30 June 2015
15:00
 

The Law of the Land: How to Create a Country

Conference Centre

Wednesday 08 July 2015
00:00
Wednesday 08 July 2015
00:00
 

Kinokophonography Night: an evening of listening

Foyle

Wednesday 27 May 2015
00:00
Wednesday 27 May 2015
00:00