Production From To  

The Future of Liberty: Magna Carta and beyond

Conference Centre

Friday 01 May 2015
18:30
Friday 01 May 2015
18:30
 

Scott McCloud: The Sculptor

Conference Centre

Friday 06 March 2015
18:30
Friday 06 March 2015
18:30
 

Historic Punch gets Medieval

Entrance Hall

Friday 10 April 2015
18:30
Friday 10 April 2015
18:30
 

Magna Carta: Old and New

Conference Centre

Friday 13 March 2015
18:30
Friday 08 May 2015
18:30
 

Magna Carta: Law, Liberty, Legacy

PACCAR Gallery

Friday 13 March 2015
09:30
Tuesday 01 September 2015
18:30
 

Black Dandyism

Staff Restaurant

Friday 17 April 2015
18:30
Friday 17 April 2015
18:30
 

Magna Carta: A Curators’ Eye-View

Conference Centre

Friday 20 March 2015
11:00
Friday 20 March 2015
11:00
 

The Folio Prize Lecture: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Conference Centre

Friday 20 March 2015
18:30
Friday 20 March 2015
18:30
 

John Gray: An Enquiry into Human Freedom

Conference Centre

Friday 27 March 2015
18:30
Friday 27 March 2015
18:30
 

Octavio Paz and the United Kingdom

Conference Centre

Monday 13 April 2015
14:00
Monday 13 April 2015
14:00
 

An Evening With Enrique Krauze

Conference Centre

Monday 13 April 2015
19:45
Monday 13 April 2015
19:45
 

The Future of the Arctic

Conference Centre

Monday 16 March 2015
18:30
Monday 16 March 2015
18:30
 

Peninsular Nationalisms Contrasted

Conference Centre

Monday 16 March 2015
15:00
Monday 16 March 2015
15:00
 

Mark Thomas presents The People’s Magna Carta Part 1

Conference Centre

Monday 20 April 2015
18:30
Monday 20 April 2015
18:30
 

Magna Carta and our Constitutional Future

Conference Centre

Monday 23 March 2015
18:30
Monday 23 March 2015
18:30
 

William Marshal: The Architect of Magna Carta?

Conference Centre

Monday 27 April 2015
18:30
Monday 27 April 2015
18:30
 

Conservation Studios Guided Tour

Foyle

Saturday 01 November 2014
14:00
Thursday 02 April 2015
14:00
 

On Conflict

Conference Centre

Saturday 21 March 2015
13:45
Saturday 21 March 2015
13:45
 

The Folio Prize Fiction Festival Saturday Pass

Conference Centre

Saturday 21 March 2015
11:30
Saturday 21 March 2015
11:30
 

On Wit

Conference Centre

Saturday 21 March 2015
15:30
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:30
 

On Desire

Conference Centre

Saturday 21 March 2015
11:30
Saturday 21 March 2015
11:30
 

The Folio Prize Fiction Festival Weekend Pass

Conference Centre

Saturday 21 March 2015
11:30
Saturday 21 March 2015
11:30
 

On Betrayal

Conference Centre

Sunday 22 March 2015
13:30
Sunday 22 March 2015
13:30
 

The Folio Prize Fiction Festival Sunday Pass

Conference Centre

Sunday 22 March 2015
11:30
Sunday 22 March 2015
11:30
 

On Endings

Conference Centre

Sunday 22 March 2015
15:15
Sunday 22 March 2015
15:15
 

On Inheritance

Conference Centre

Sunday 22 March 2015
11:30
Sunday 22 March 2015
11:30
 

Authors Lives: Howard Jacobson in Conversation with Alex Clark

Conference Centre

Thursday 19 March 2015
18:30
Thursday 19 March 2015
18:30
 

A Celebration of Anthony Trollope

Conference Centre

Thursday 23 April 2015
18:30
Thursday 23 April 2015
18:30
 

Inside the Nixon White House

Staff Restaurant

Tuesday 17 March 2015
18:30
Tuesday 17 March 2015
18:30
 

General Guided Tour

Entrance Hall

Wednesday 01 October 2014
10:30
Tuesday 31 March 2015
15:00
 

TalkScience: Scientists in Extreme Environments

Staff Restaurant

Wednesday 25 March 2015
18:00
Wednesday 25 March 2015
18:00