Production From To  

Sex, Love and Poetry

Conference Centre

Friday 01 July 2016
00:00
Friday 01 July 2016
00:00
 

Books Talk Back with Alison MacLeod

Conference Centre

Friday 03 June 2016
18:30
Friday 03 June 2016
18:30
 

The Wooster Group: Hamlet screening

Conference Centre

Friday 03 June 2016
00:00
Friday 03 June 2016
00:00
 

The Wooster Group in conversation

Conference Centre

Friday 03 June 2016
00:00
Friday 03 June 2016
00:00
 

Thomas More and Utopia

Conference Centre

Friday 08 July 2016
18:30
Friday 08 July 2016
18:30
 

Punky Reggae Party: The Story of Rock Against Racism

Conference Centre

Friday 09 September 2016
18:30
Friday 09 September 2016
18:30
 

All the World's a stage: Shakespeare in Europe and the Americas

Conference Centre

Friday 10 June 2016
00:00
Friday 10 June 2016
00:00
 

Stories from the She Punks

Conference Centre

Friday 10 June 2016
18:30
Friday 10 June 2016
18:30
 

Shakespeare in Ten Acts

PACCAR Gallery

Friday 15 April 2016
09:30
Tuesday 06 September 2016
18:30
 

Late at the Library: Spymonkey’s Shakespeare Cabaret

Entrance Hall

Friday 15 July 2016
00:00
Friday 15 July 2016
00:00
 

Late at the Library: Midsummer Night's Dreaming

Entrance Hall

Friday 17 June 2016
00:00
Friday 17 June 2016
00:00
 

A History of Macbeth on Film

Conference Centre

Friday 17 June 2016
18:30
Friday 17 June 2016
18:30
 

Balkan Day II: A Rich Heritage of Stories

Conference Centre

Friday 24 June 2016
10:00
Friday 24 June 2016
10:00
 

An Evening with John Lydon

Conference Centre

Friday 24 June 2016
18:30
Friday 24 June 2016
18:30
 

Me, Punk and the World: Bernard Rhodes in conversation

Conference Centre

Friday 27 May 2016
00:00
Friday 27 May 2016
00:00
 

Searching for Theatrical Ancestors

Conference Centre

Friday 29 July 2016
10:00
Friday 29 July 2016
10:00
 

Hey! Ho! Lets Go!: The Day the Ramones ignited Punk

Conference Centre

Monday 04 July 2016
18:30
Monday 04 July 2016
18:30
 

Beyond Shakespeare's Sonnets: Creative Writing Summer School 2016

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Monday 08 August 2016
10:30
Monday 08 August 2016
10:30
 

Kenneth Williams and his Diaries

Conference Centre

Monday 13 June 2016
00:00
Monday 13 June 2016
00:00
 

Is Shakespeare Always Political?

Conference Centre

Monday 20 June 2016
00:00
Monday 20 June 2016
00:00
 

The Josephine Hart Poetry Hour: Robert Frost and Robert Lowell

Conference Centre

Monday 27 June 2016
18:30
Monday 27 June 2016
18:30
 

English Grammar Day 2016

Conference Centre

Monday 27 June 2016
00:00
Monday 27 June 2016
00:00
 

Bookbinding Masterclass

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Saturday 02 July 2016
10:30
Saturday 02 July 2016
10:30
 

On Being a Wioman Writer: Nawal El Saadawi in Conversation

Conference Centre

Saturday 02 July 2016
18:30
Saturday 02 July 2016
18:30
 

Not Even Past: Historical Narratives

Conference Centre

Saturday 18 June 2016
15:30
Saturday 18 June 2016
15:30
 

The Folio Academy Sessions: Saturday Day Pass

Conference Centre

Saturday 18 June 2016
11:30
Saturday 18 June 2016
11:30
 

The Folio Academy Sessions: Weekend Pass

Conference Centre

Saturday 18 June 2016
11:30
Saturday 18 June 2016
11:30
 

Shakespeare reimagined:Jeanette Winterson on the Gap of Time

Entrance Hall

Saturday 18 June 2016
17:45
Saturday 18 June 2016
17:45
 

All the World’s a Story

Conference Centre

Saturday 18 June 2016
11:30
Saturday 18 June 2016
11:30
 

Utopia: The Impossible Dream?

Conference Centre

Saturday 18 June 2016
13:45
Saturday 18 June 2016
13:45
 

Signifying Nothing? The creative revolution of Punk

Conference Centre

Saturday 28 May 2016
11:00
Saturday 28 May 2016
11:00
 

The Immigrant

Conference Centre

Sunday 03 July 2016
17:30
Sunday 03 July 2016
17:30
 

The Very Thought of It: Ideas and Literature

Conference Centre

Sunday 19 June 2016
11:30
Sunday 19 June 2016
11:30
 

A Place Called Home

Conference Centre

Sunday 19 June 2016
13:30
Sunday 19 June 2016
13:30
 

The Folio Academy Sessions:Day Pass

Conference Centre

Sunday 19 June 2016
11:30
Sunday 19 June 2016
11:30
 

The Authenticity Paradox

Conference Centre

Sunday 19 June 2016
17:00
Sunday 19 June 2016
17:00
 

Narratives of Fear

Conference Centre

Sunday 19 June 2016
15:15
Sunday 19 June 2016
15:15
 

Listening event: Louis MacNeice’s Persons from Porlock

Foyle

Thursday 02 June 2016
18:00
Thursday 02 June 2016
18:00
 

Conservation Studios Guided Tour

Foyle

Thursday 02 October 2014
14:00
Thursday 07 July 2016
14:00
 

In Parenthesis

Staff Restaurant

Thursday 07 July 2016
00:00
Thursday 07 July 2016
00:00
 

Buzzcocks: In their Own Words

Conference Centre

Thursday 09 June 2016
18:30
Thursday 09 June 2016
18:30
 

Listening event: Louis MacNeice’s Christopher Columbus

Foyle

Thursday 09 June 2016
18:00
Thursday 09 June 2016
18:00
 

Faber Social: Jon Savage and Viv Albertine on Punk

Conference Centre

Thursday 14 July 2016
19:00
Thursday 14 July 2016
19:00
 

Louis MacNeice’s 1948 radio features on India and Pakistan

Foyle

Thursday 16 June 2016
00:00
Thursday 16 June 2016
00:00
 

Ezra Furman: The Velvet Underground, Punk Pioneers

Conference Centre

Thursday 23 June 2016
19:30
Thursday 23 June 2016
19:30
 

Shakespeare Revealed: Into the Collections

Entrance Hall

Thursday 28 April 2016
00:00
Friday 26 August 2016
00:00
 

The Sex Pistols and America

Conference Centre

Tuesday 05 July 2016
18:30
Tuesday 05 July 2016
18:30
 

Death in Foreign Climes: European Crime Fiction

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Tuesday 28 June 2016
00:00
Tuesday 28 June 2016
00:00
 

TalkScience@BL - Doping in sport: fair game?

Staff Restaurant

Tuesday 28 June 2016
00:00
Tuesday 28 June 2016
00:00
 

Romeo and Juliet: A Puppet Show

Entrance Hall

Wednesday 01 June 2016
00:00
Sunday 05 June 2016
00:00
 

James Shapiro: 1606 and other stories

Conference Centre

Wednesday 01 June 2016
00:00
Wednesday 01 June 2016
00:00
 

General Guided Tour

Entrance Hall

Wednesday 01 October 2014
10:30
Thursday 30 June 2016
15:00
 

Damned, Damned, Damned

Conference Centre

Wednesday 08 June 2016
18:30
Wednesday 08 June 2016
18:30
 

Peter Brook and associates: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Conference Centre

Wednesday 15 June 2016
00:00
Wednesday 15 June 2016
00:00
 

Peter Brook: The Esoteric and the Profane in Shakespeare

Conference Centre

Wednesday 15 June 2016
14:30
Wednesday 15 June 2016
14:30
 

Musicians, publishers and pirates of the mid-Baroque

Foyle

Wednesday 29 June 2016
10:00
Wednesday 29 June 2016
10:00