Production From To  

Don Quixote in Words Pictures and Film

Conference Centre

Friday 01 April 2016
18:30
Friday 01 April 2016
18:30
 

The Wooster Group: Hamlet screening

Conference Centre

Friday 03 June 2016
14:30
Friday 03 June 2016
14:30
 

The Wooster Group in conversation

Conference Centre

Friday 03 June 2016
18:30
Friday 03 June 2016
18:30
 

The Lonely City: Adventures in the Art of Being Alone

Conference Centre

Friday 04 March 2016
18:30
Friday 04 March 2016
18:30
 

The Archivist as Interpreter

Conference Centre

Friday 04 March 2016
09:30
Friday 04 March 2016
09:30
 

Ekphrasis: Poetry inspired by Alice

Entrance Hall

Friday 04 March 2016
00:00
Saturday 05 March 2016
00:00
 

This Orient Isle: Elizabethan England and the Islamic World

Conference Centre

Friday 06 May 2016
18:30
Friday 06 May 2016
18:30
 

High Rise: Preview screening and Q&A

Conference Centre

Friday 11 March 2016
00:00
Friday 11 March 2016
00:00
 

Late at the Library: The Hip Hop Shakespeare Company

Entrance Hall

Friday 13 May 2016
19:30
Friday 13 May 2016
19:30
 

Henry James, Coleridge and The Coxon Fund

Conference Centre

Friday 15 April 2016
18:30
Friday 15 April 2016
18:30
 

West Africa: Word, Symbol, Song

PACCAR Gallery

Friday 16 October 2015
09:30
Tuesday 16 February 2016
18:30
 

Seamus Heaney’s Aeneid

Conference Centre

Friday 18 March 2016
18:30
Friday 18 March 2016
18:30
 

17th & 18th Century Collections

Conference Centre

Friday 19 February 2016
10:00
Friday 19 February 2016
10:00
 

Alice’s Adventures in Comics-Land

Conference Centre

Friday 26 February 2016
00:00
Friday 26 February 2016
00:00
 

BEYOND BOUNDS: BRITAIN RE-PRESENTED IN POETRY

Conference Centre

Friday 26 February 2016
18:30
Friday 26 February 2016
18:30
 

20th & 21st Century Collections

Conference Centre

Friday 26 February 2016
10:00
Friday 26 February 2016
10:00
 

Archival Uncertainties: International conference on literary archives

Conference Centre

Monday 04 April 2016
10:00
Monday 04 April 2016
10:00
 

The Academic Book in the South

Conference Centre

Monday 07 March 2016
09:30
Monday 07 March 2016
09:30
 

Dying for Shakespeare

Conference Centre

Monday 09 May 2016
18:30
Monday 09 May 2016
18:30
 

Wole Soyinka in conversation

Conference Centre

Monday 15 February 2016
18:30
Monday 15 February 2016
18:30
 

Worlds Elsewhere: Journeys around Shakespeare's Globe

Conference Centre

Monday 18 April 2016
18:30
Monday 18 April 2016
18:30
 

Is Shakespeare Always Political?

Conference Centre

Monday 20 June 2016
18:30
Monday 20 June 2016
18:30
 

Craig Thompson: Journeys of a Graphic Novelist

Conference Centre

Monday 21 March 2016
00:00
Monday 21 March 2016
00:00
 

BL PhD Research Spring Symposium: Global Voices in the Archive

Conference Centre

Monday 21 March 2016
10:00
Monday 21 March 2016
10:00
 

19th Century Collections

Conference Centre

Monday 22 February 2016
10:00
Monday 22 February 2016
10:00
 

The W G Sebald Lecture: Roger McGough

Conference Centre

Monday 22 February 2016
18:30
Monday 22 February 2016
18:30
 

English Grammar Day 2016

Conference Centre

Monday 27 June 2016
09:30
Monday 27 June 2016
09:30
 

Inspiring Entrepreneurs: Internet Icons

Conference Centre

Monday 29 February 2016
18:15
Monday 29 February 2016
18:15
 

Writing London

Conference Centre

Saturday 07 May 2016
15:30
Saturday 07 May 2016
15:30
 

In Conversation with Chetan Bhagat

Conference Centre

Saturday 12 March 2016
18:30
Saturday 12 March 2016
18:30
 

Henry James: Shakespeare and Horror

Conference Centre

Saturday 16 April 2016
14:00
Saturday 16 April 2016
14:00
 

Reading and Being Read: Readers, Writers, Publishers

Conference Centre

Saturday 20 February 2016
11:00
Saturday 20 February 2016
11:00
 

Late at the Library: World Book Night celebrates Shakespeare

Entrance Hall

Saturday 23 April 2016
19:30
Saturday 23 April 2016
19:30
 

World Book Night 2016

Conference Centre

Saturday 23 April 2016
19:00
Saturday 23 April 2016
19:00
 

Japan Now

Conference Centre

Saturday 27 February 2016
11:00
Saturday 27 February 2016
11:00
 

Ram Lila

Conference Centre

Sunday 06 March 2016
14:30
Sunday 06 March 2016
14:30
 

Inner Space: J G Ballard in the Seventies A Symposium

Conference Centre

Sunday 13 March 2016
00:00
Sunday 13 March 2016
00:00
 

Conservation Studios Guided Tour

Foyle

Thursday 02 October 2014
14:00
Thursday 07 April 2016
14:00
 

Alexander Butterfield: The Last of the President’s Men

Staff Restaurant

Thursday 10 March 2016
00:00
Thursday 10 March 2016
00:00
 

Henry James and Poetry: Conversations and Readings

Staff Restaurant

Thursday 14 April 2016
00:00
Thursday 14 April 2016
00:00
 

Happy Birthday Charlotte

Conference Centre

Thursday 21 April 2016
18:30
Thursday 21 April 2016
18:30
 

West Africa Curator Led Tour

Entrance Hall

Thursday 29 October 2015
13:00
Sunday 14 February 2016
15:00
 

Enduring Ideas: The Problem of Philanthropy

Staff Restaurant

Tuesday 01 March 2016
18:30
Tuesday 01 March 2016
18:30
 

Lunatics, Lovers and Poets: Stories after Cervantes and Shakespeare

Conference Centre

Tuesday 12 April 2016
18:30
Tuesday 12 April 2016
18:30
 

Illustrating Alice

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Tuesday 23 February 2016
18:00
Tuesday 23 February 2016
20:30
 

James Shapiro: 1606 and other stories

Conference Centre

Wednesday 01 June 2016
18:30
Wednesday 01 June 2016
18:30
 

General Guided Tour

Entrance Hall

Wednesday 01 October 2014
10:30
Saturday 30 April 2016
15:00
 

Alice and the World of Children’s Literature

Harry M Weinrebe Learning Centre

Wednesday 02 March 2016
14:00
Wednesday 23 March 2016
16:00
 

Peter Brook and associates: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Conference Centre

Wednesday 15 June 2016
18:30
Wednesday 15 June 2016
18:30